Contact Us

Where more than 120 years of history embraces the future …

Tredoux, Jacquesjtredoux@stpatricks.co.zaExecutive Head
Manuel, Melaniemmanuel@stpatricks.co.zaPersonal Assistant to the Executive Head
High School
Hloma, Francisfhloma@stpatricks.co.zaHead of the High School
Sikhakhane, Mphomsikhakhane@stpatricks.co.zaPA to the Deputy Head of the High School
Vertue, Kevinkvertue@stpatricks.co.zaDeputy Head of the High School
Adri, Charlesacharles@stpatricks.co.zaHigh School Secretary
Primary School
Hauman, Peterphauman@stpatricks.co.zaActing Deputy Head
Thethe, Seipatisthethe@stpatricks.co.zaPrimary School Secretary
Seaward, Ninanseaward@stpatricks.co.zaPersonal Assistant to the Head of the Primary School/Admissions
ECD Centre
Seaward, Liz-Annelseaward@stpatricks.co.zaHead of the ECD Centre
Francis, Desireedfrancis@stpatricks.co.zaECD Centre Secretary
School of the Arts
Solomon, Anneasolomon@stpatricks.co.zaHead of School of the Arts
General
Begley, Keagankbegley@stpatricks.co.zaHead of Innovations
Misdorp, Carolyncmisdorp@stpatricks.co.zaFinance Manager
Switzer, Tonytswitzer@stpatricks.co.zaMaintenance Manager
Templeton, Peterptempleton@stpatricks.co.zaHead of Curriculum
Tredoux, Jo-Mariejmtredoux@stpatricks.co.zaMarketing Manager
Ward, Brianbward@stpatricks.co.zaHead of IT
Zwiegers, Marlenemzwiegers@stpatricks.co.zaHead of Pupil Support
Adams, Royradams@stpatricks.co.zaHS Physical Education (8 – 12 )
Anderson, Tinatanderson@stpatricks.co.zaAccounting (10 – 12)
Anoop, Rathieranoop@stpatricks.co.za

Religious Education (8 – 12)

Dames, Nadinendames@stpatricks.co.zaLife Orientation (8 – 12), History (9), Geography (10 -11)
De Bruin, Margueritemdebruin@stpatricks.co.zaPhysical Sciences (Gr 10 – 12) Mathematical Literacy (Gr 11)
Du Preez, Magdamdupreez@stpatricks.co.zaNatural Sciences (8 – 9), Mathematics (8 assist), Life Sciences (12)
Ferreira, Samuelsaferreira@stpatricks.co.zaCreative Arts (Gr 8 – 9) Dramatic Arts (10 – 12)
Groenewald, Mindajhgroenewald@stpatricks.co.zaAfrikaans (8 – 12 )
Hloma, Francisfhloma@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics (11 –  12) Advanced Programme Mathematics (10 – 12)
Heins, Michellemheins@stpatricks.co.zaHS Physical Education (8 – 12 )
Louw, Janijlouw@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish assistance
Magwaza, Nicholasnmagwaza@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics and Sciences Intern
Makiwa, Munyaradzimmakiwa@stpatricks.co.zaEconomic & Management of Science (8), Maths (8 – 10) Mathematical Literacy (11)
Matthews, Tanyatmatthews@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish (10 – 12)
Maynier, Peterpmaynier@stpatricks.co.zaHistory (10 – 12) Religious Education (8 – 12)
Brown, Bronwynbbrown@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish GET
Motene, Gabrielgmotene@stpatricks.co.zaComputer Technology (Gr 8,9) Information Technology (Gr 10 – 12)
Nomnabo, Markomnomnabo@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics and Sciences Intern
Nhanga, Ashwenceanhanga@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics (8 – 10) Mathematical Literacy (Gr 12)
Nyaba, Susansnyaba@stpatricks.co.zaSetswana (8 – 12)
Schneider, Minettemschneider@stpatricks.co.zaNS – Biology (8, 9) Life Sciences (10, 11)
Sekwati, Mamellomsekwati@stpatricks.co.zaComputer Applications Technology (10 – 12)
Shumba, Sithabilesshumba@stpatricks.co.zaBusiness Studies (10 – 12) EMS (Gr 8, 9)
Solomon, Anneasolomon@stpatricks.co.zaMusic (Gr 8, 11, 12)
Tamukong, Newtonntamukong@stpatricks.co.zaFrench 2ndAdditional Language (9)
Templeton, Peterptempleton@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics Gr 10, Mathematical Literacy (11 – 12)
Vertue, Kevinkvertue@stpatricks.co.zaGeography (Gr 8, 9, 12)
Williams, Royrwilliams@stpatricks.co.zaPhysical Education (8 – 12)
Begley, Keagankbegley@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 – 7 Computers / Innovations
Datnow, Bridgetbdatnow@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 6 & 7 English
De Villiers, Catherinecdevilliers@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 English, Maths, NS & Afrikaans
Du Toit, Micaelamdutoit@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 & 6 English
Groenewald, Joanejgroenewald@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 Afrikaans, 5, 6 &  Social Sciences
Hauman, Peterphauman@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 5 – 6 Social Science
Hough, Riarhough@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 5 & 6 FAL Afrikaans
Mangiola, Stieniesmangiola@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 6 & 7 Life Orientation / Religious Education
Magwaza, Nicholasnmagwaza@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 5 – 6 Mathematics
Mathie, LeighImathie@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 – 7 Drama
Moagi, Eleanoremoagi@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 – 7 Setswana
Peine, Wendywpeine@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 & 5 Life Orientation / Religious Education
Robertson, Denisedrobertson@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 Mathematics
Rudman, Timothytrudman@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 6 Afrikaans & Social Science Grade 7
Sibinda, Lindalsibinda@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 Natural Science
Tamukong, Newtonntamukong@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 – 7 French
Urry, Gemmagurry@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 4 – 7 Visual Arts
Van Loggerenberg, Ulana: Grade 4, 5 Grade Head uvanloggerenberg@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 5 & 6 Mathematics
Wala, Zingfazwala@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 5 – 7 Natural Sciences
Ward, Micaila: Grade 6, 7 Grade Headmiward@stpatricks.co.zaGrade 6 & 7 Mathematics
1 NBBasson, Nicolenbasson@stpatricks.co.za
1 PRRicketts, Pam – Grade Headpricketts@stpatricks.co.za
1 RTTempleton, Roslynrtempleton@stpatricks.co.za
1 MWWard, Meganmward@stpatricks.co.za
2 LVVertue, Lee-Ann – Grade Headlvertue@stpatricks.co.za
2 TCCoetzee, Tamsentcoetzee@stpatricks.co.za
2 SIIsaacs, Siobhansiisaacs@stpatricks.co.za
2 SOOntong, Sandysontong@stpatricks.co.za
3 ARRudolph, Anne-Mariearudolph@stpatricks.co.za
3 CRRamsay, Candace – Grade Headcramsay@stpatricks.co.za
3 AvNVan Buuren, Renervanbuuren@stpatricks.co.za
3 MvSVon Solms, Michellemvonsolms@stpatricks.co.za
Pupil SupportHugo, Brownynbhugo@stpatricks.co.za
PR CB Barnard, Colleen cbarnard@stpatricks.co.za
PR NC Christians, Natasha nchristians@stpatricks.co.za
PR SI Isaacs, Shamilla sisaacs@stpatricks.co.za
PR NO Olivier, Nicky nolivier@stpatricks.co.za
PR LS Seaward, Liz-Anne lseaward@stpatricks.co.za
R TB Bond, Tannith tbond@stpatricks.co.za
R FG Gill, Flora fgill@stpatricks.co.za
R EJ Jacobs, Eleta ejacobs@stpatricks.co.za
R DvZ Van Zyl, Donna dvanzyl@stpatricks.co.za
1-2 EMMajied, Esmeraldaemajied@stpatricks.co.za
2-3 MEEngelbrecht, Marushkamengelbrecht@stpatricks.co.za
2-3 WVVisser, Will-Mareewvisser@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 MEMcDonald, Engelaemcdonald@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 RFFinch, Rochellerfinch@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 MKKing, Meganmking@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 RLLottering, Rozanrlottering@stpatricks.co.za
General info@stpatricks.co.za Secretary: School of the Arts
Ferreira, Samuel sferreira@stpatricks.co.za High School Drama
Leigh, Mathie mleigh@stpatricks.co.za Senior Primary Drama
Nathan, Carlo cnathan@stpatricks.co.za Individual Music Lessons
Jonas, Clarise cjonas@stpatricks.co.za Individual music lessons
Solomon, Anne asolomon@stpatricks.co.za HOD: School of the Arts, M.A.D.D. Fest Coordinator, Choir conductor, High School Music
Solomon, Mervyn msolomon@stpatricks.co.za Orchestra, Individual music lessons
Urry, Gemma gurry@stpatricks.co.za Art
Van Rooi, Amy avanrooi@stpatricks.co.za Violin
Ward, Kristy kward@stpatricks.co.za Music and movement: Foundation Phase, Individual music lessons
   
Adams, Royradams@stpatricks.co.zaHead of Sport
Florence, Sumayyasflorence@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Fredericks, Lyndonlfredericks@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Heins, Michellemheins@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Myburgh, Haniahmyburgh@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Seaward, Dylandseaward@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Van Rensburg, Paulpvanrensburg@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Williams, Royrwilliams@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department

Do you have a suggestion? Let us know:

Mail Us

info@stpatricks.co.za

Give us a call

053 831 1558/9