St Patrick’s CBC

Contact Us

Where more than 120 years of history embrace the future …

Tredoux, Jacquesheadmaster@stpatricks.co.zaExecutive Head
Phyffer, Melaniemphyffer@stpatricks.co.zaPersonal Assistant to the Executive Head
High School
Hloma, Francisfhloma@stpatricks.co.zaDeputy Head High School
Murray, Carliecmurray@stpatricks.co.zaFET Head
Vertue, Kevinkvertue@stpatricks.co.zaGET Head
Sikhakhane, Mphomsikhakane@stpatricks.co.zaHigh School Secretary
Primary School
Isaacs, Siobhansiisaacs@stpatricks.co.zaDeputy Head Primary School
Hauman, Peterphauman@stpatricks.co.zaHead of Pupil Affairs
Seaward, Ninanseaward@stpatricks.co.zaPrimary School Secretary
ECD Centre
Seaward, Liz-Annelseaward@stpatricks.co.zaHead of the ECD Centre
Johnson, Levonaljohnson@stpatricks.co.zaECD Centre Secretary
School of the Arts
Solomon, Anneasolomon@stpatricks.co.zaHead of School of the Arts
Mokwena, Elvinemokwena@stpatricks.co.zaSCOTA Secretary
General
Landsberg, Riaanrlandsberg@stpatricks.co.zaMaintenance Manager – Plumbing & grounds
Misdorp, Carolyncmisdorp@stpatricks.co.zaFinance Manager
Switzer, Tonytswitzer@stpatricks.co.zaMaintenance Manager
Tredoux, Jo-Mariejmtredoux@stpatricks.co.zaMarketing Manager
Ward, Brianbward@stpatricks.co.zaOnsite IT
Scheider, Minette mschneider@stpatricks.co.za 8MSc
Beylefeld, Renette rbeylefeld@stpatricks.co.za 8RB
Hartdegen, Matthew mhartdegen@stpatricks.co.za 9MH
Nyaba, Susan snyaba@stpatricks.co.za 9SN
De Bruin, Marguerite mdebruin@stpatricks.co.za 10MdB
Ferreira, Susan sferreira@stpatricks.co.za 11SF
Matthews, Tanya tmatthews@stpatricks.co.za 12TM
Adams, Roy radams@stpatricks.co.za Sports Department
Adams, Roy radams@stpatricks.co.za Physical Education
Beylefeld, Renette rbeylefeld@stpatricks.co.za Afrikaans (Gr 9 – 12)
De Bruin, Marguerite mdebruin@stpatricks.co.za Physical Sciences (Gr 10 – 12) Mathematical Literacy (Gr 11)
Ferreira, Susan sferreira@stpatricks.co.za Afrikaans (Gr 8) NS – Science (Gr 8 & 9) Life Orientation (Gr 11 – 12)
Ferreira, Samuel saferreira@stpatricks.co.za Creative Arts (Gr 8 – 9) Dramatic Arts (10 – 12)
Hartdegen, Matthew mhartdegen@stpatricks.co.za English (Gr 8, 9) History (Gr 8)
Hloma, Francis fhloma@stpatricks.co.za Mathematics (Gr 8, 11, 12) Advanced Programme Mathematics (Gr 10 – 12)
Mothoalo, Benedict bmothoalo@stpatricks.co.za Computer Science
Makono, Witness wmakono@stpatricks.co.za Life Sciences (Gr 11 – 12) SS – Geography (Gr 10, 11)
Matthews, Tanya tmatthews@stpatricks.co.za English (Gr 8, 10, 11, 12)
Maynier, Peter pmaynier@stpatricks.co.za History (Gr 9 – 12) Religious Education
Murray, Carlie cmurray@stpatricks.co.za Accounting (Gr 10 – 12)
Nel, Ilze inel@stpatricks.co.za Business Studies Computer Applications Technology (Gr 10 – 12)
Nhanga, Ashwence anhanga@stpatricks.co.za Mathematics Literacy (grade 12) Mathematics (Gr 8 – 10)
Nyaba, Susan snyaba@stpatricks.co.za Setswana (Gr 8 – 12)
Schneider, Minette mschneider@stpatricks.co.za NS – Biology (Gr 8, 9) Life Orientation (Gr 8 – 10)
Shumba, Sithabile sshumba@stpatricks.co.za Business Studies (Gr 11, 12) EMS (Gr 8, 9)
Vertue, Kevin kvertue@stpatricks.co.za Geography (Gr 8, 9, 12)

Andrews, Charmainecandrews@stpatricks.co.za4CA – GRADE HEAD
De Villiers, Catherinecdevilliers@stpatricks.co.za4CvD
Sibinda, Lindalsibinda@stpatricks.co.za4LS
Heins, Michelle mheins@stpatricks.co.za5MH – GRADE HEAD
Hough, Riarhough@stpatricks.co.za5RH
Van den Heever, Marzaanmvandeheever@stpatricks.co.za6MvdH – GRADE HEAD
Tamukong, Newtonntamukong@stpatricks.co.za6NT
Begley, Keegankbegley@stpatricks.co.za6KB
Ward, Micailamiward@stpatricks.co.za7MW – GRADE HEAD
De Beer, Anjaadebeer@stpatricks.co.za7AdB
Andrews, Charmaine candrews@stpatricks.co.za HL English (Grade 4) Life Orientation (Grade 4) Mathematics (Grade 4) Natural Sciences (Grade 4) Social Sciences (Grade 4) Afrikaans FAL (Grade 4)
Begley, Keegan kbegley@stpatricks.co.za Computer Science
Botha, Mieke mbotha@stpatricks.co.za Drama
Datnow, Bridget bdatnow@stpatricks.co.za English (Gr 5,6,7)
De Beer, Anja adebeer@stpatricks.co.za Afrikaans FAL Social Science (Grade 5 – 7)
De Villiers, Catherine cdevilliers@stpatricks.co.za HL English (Grade 4) Life Orientation (Grade 4) Mathematics (Grade 4) Natural Sciences (Grade 4) Social Sciences (Grade 4)
Du Toit, Micaela mdutoit@stpatricks.co.za English
Fredericks, Lyndon lfredericks@stpatricks.co.za Physical Education
Heins, Michelle mheins@stpatricks.co.za LO Physical Education
Hough, Ria rhough@stpatricks.co.za Afrikaans FAL Mathematics
Jordaan, Jenine jjordaan@stpatricks.co.za Mathematics
Kgomoeadira, Kealeboga kkgomoeadira@stpatricks.co.za Setswana
Lucas, Micalla  mlucas@stpatrick.co.za Natural Science
Mangiola, Steinie smangiola@stpatricks.co.za Religious Education
Peine, Wendy wpeine@stpatricks.co.za Religious Education
Sibinda, Linda lsibinda@stpatricks.co.za HL English (Grade 4) Life Orientation (Grade 4) Mathematics (Grade 4) Natural Sciences (Grade 4) Social Sciences (Grade 4) Setswana FAL (Grade 4)
Swiegers, Zelda zswiegers@stpatricks.co.za English
Tamukong, Newton ntamukong@stpatricks.co.za French FAL
Urry, Gemma  gurry@stpatricks.co.za Visual Arts
Van den Heever, Marzaan mnieuwenhuizen@stpatricks.co.za Afrikaans Life Orientation Economic Management Science (Grade 7)
Van der Colff, Almarie avandercolff@stpatricks.co.za Remedial
Ward, Micaila miward@stpatricks.co.za Mathematics
Christians, Natasha nchristians@stpatricks.co.za 00NC
Isaacs, Sharmilla sisaacs@stpatricks.co.za 00SI
Seaward, Liz-Anne lseaward@stpatricks.co.za 00LS
Gill, Flora fgill@stpatricks.co.za 0FG – GRADE HEAD
Bond, Tannith tbond@stpatricks.co.za 0TB
Jacobs, Eleta Ejacobs@stpatricks.co.za 0EJ
Van Zyl, Donna dvanzyl@stpatricks.co.za 0DvZ
Ricketts, Pam pricketts@stpatricks.co.za 1PR – GRADE HEAD
Hugo, Bronwyn bhugo@stpatricks.co.za 1BH
Venter, Linda lventer@stpatricks.co.za 1LV
Ward, Megan mward@stpatricks.co.za 1MW
Vertue, Lee-Ann lvertue@stpatricks.co.za 2LV – GRADE HEAD
Coetzee, Tamsen tcoetzee@stpatricks.co.za 2TC
Ontong, Sandy sontong@stpatricks.co.za 2SO
Rudolph, Annemarie arodulph@stpatricks.co.za 2AR
Ramsay, Candace cramsay@stpatricks.co.za 3CR – GRADE HEAD
Harvey, Lauren lharvey@stpatricks.co.za 3LH
Van Niekerk, Anneen avanniekerk@stpatricks.co.za 3AvN
Von Solms, Michelle mvonsolms@stpatricks.co.za 3MvS
Kriel, Ellen ekriel@stpatricks.co.za Afrikaans Teacher
Seaward, Dylan dseaward@stpatricks.co.za Sports Department
Van Rensburg, Paul pvanrensburg@stpatricks.co.za Sports Department
Seaward, Liz-Anne lseaward@stpatricks.co.za PORTFOLIO HEAD
Johnson, Levona ljohnson@stpatricks.co.za SECRETARY
Finch, Rochelle rgray@stpatricks.co.za 1-2 RF
Majied, Esmeralda emajiedt@stpatricks.co.za 1-2 ES
Clayton, Marilyn mclayton@stpatricks.co.za 2-3 MC
Visser, Will-Maree wmvisser@stpatricks.co.za 2-3 WV
McDonald, Engela emcdonald@stpatricks.co.za 2-3 EM
Cupido, Candice ccupido@stpatricks.co.za 2-3 CC
Olivier, Nicky nolivier@stpatricks.co.za 3-4 NO
Engelbrecht, Marushka mengelbrecht@stpatricks.co.za 3-4 ME
Janse van Rensburg, Lauren ljansevanrensburg@stpatricks.co.za 3-4 LJvR
King, Megan mbrevis@stpatricks.co.za 3-4 MK
Mokwena, Elvin emokwena@stpatricks.co.za Secretary: School of the Arts
Ray, Leigh lray@stpatricks.co.za Individual music lessons
Van Rooi, Amy avanrooi@stpatricks.co.za Violin
Solomon, Anne asolomon@stpatricks.co.za HOD: School of the Arts, M.A.D.D. Fest Coordinator, Choir conductor
Solomon, Mervyn msolomon@stpatricks.co.za Orchestra, Individual music lessons
Ward, Kristy kward@stpatricks.co.za Music and movement: Foundation Phase, Individual music lessons

D6 – You can download our school’s d6 app on your cellphone or computer (or both) as this is a very handy tool to stay up to date with school happenings – especially the calendar feature. Download the installer from the School Communicator website: www.school-communicator.com/downloads. While downloading click “save” and thereafter “run”. You can also install the d6 School Communicator on your mobile phone. There are specific apps available for iPhone, Android, etc. All you need to do is visit your Play Store, search St Patrick’s CBC and download the app.

Edupac Parents’ Portal. This gives you access to your child’s marks on a secure internet based platform. Please contact info@stpatricks.co.za for a step-by-step user guide on how to register.

Do you have a suggestion? Let us know:

Mail Us

info@stpatricks.co.za

Give us a call

053 831 1558/9

Close Menu