St Patrick’s CBC

Contact Us

Where more than 120 years of history embrace the future …

Tredoux, Jacquesheadmaster@stpatricks.co.zaExecutive Head
Phyffer, Melaniemphyffer@stpatricks.co.zaPersonal Assistant to the Executive Head
High School
Hloma, Francisfhloma@stpatricks.co.zaDeputy Head High School
Murray, Carliecmurray@stpatricks.co.zaFET Head
Vertue, Kevinkvertue@stpatricks.co.zaGET Head
Sikhakhane, Mphomsikhakane@stpatricks.co.zaHigh School Secretary
Primary School
Isaacs, Siobhansiisaacs@stpatricks.co.zaDeputy Head Primary School
Hauman, Peterphauman@stpatricks.co.zaHead of Pupil Affairs
Seaward, Ninanseaward@stpatricks.co.zaPrimary School Secretary
ECD Centre
Seaward, Liz-Annelseaward@stpatricks.co.zaHead of the ECD Centre
Johnson, Levonaljohnson@stpatricks.co.zaECD Centre Secretary
School of the Arts
Solomon, Anneasolomon@stpatricks.co.zaHead of School of the Arts
Mokwena, Elvinemokwena@stpatricks.co.zaSCOTA Secretary
General
Landsberg, Riaanrlandsberg@stpatricks.co.zaMaintenance Manager – Plumbing & grounds
Misdorp, Carolyncmisdorp@stpatricks.co.zaFinance Manager
Switzer, Tonytswitzer@stpatricks.co.zaMaintenance Manager
Tredoux, Jo-Mariejmtredoux@stpatricks.co.zaMarketing Manager
Ward, Brianbward@stpatricks.co.zaOnsite IT
Scheider, Minette mschneider@stpatricks.co.za 8MSc
Beylefeld, Renette rbeylefeld@stpatricks.co.za 8RB
Hartdegen, Matthew mhartdegen@stpatricks.co.za 9MH
Nyaba, Susan snyaba@stpatricks.co.za 9SN
De Bruin, Marguerite mdebruin@stpatricks.co.za 10MdB
Ferreira, Susan sferreira@stpatricks.co.za 11SF
Matthews, Tanya tmatthews@stpatricks.co.za 12TM
Adams, Roy radams@stpatricks.co.za Sports Department

Adams, Royradams@stpatricks.co.zaPhysical Education
Beylefeld, Renetterbeylefeld@stpatricks.co.zaAfrikaans (Gr 9 – 12)
De Bruin, Margueritemdebruin@stpatricks.co.za

Physical Sciences (Gr 10 – 12)

Mathematical Literacy (Gr 11)

Ferreira, Susansferreira@stpatricks.co.za

Afrikaans (Gr 8)

NS – Science (Gr 8 & 9)

Life Orientation (Gr 11 – 12)

Ferreira, Samuelsaferreira@stpatricks.co.za

Creative Arts (Gr 8 – 9)

Dramatic Arts (10 – 12)

Parker, Christophercparker@stpatricks.co.za

English (Gr 8, 9)

History (Gr 8)

Hloma, Francisfhloma@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics (Gr 8, 11, 12)
Advanced Programme Mathematics (Gr 10 – 12)
Mothoalo, Benedictbmothoalo@stpatricks.co.zaComputer Science
Makono, Witnesswmakono@stpatricks.co.za

Life Sciences (Gr 11 – 12)

SS – Geography (Gr 10, 11)

Matthews, Tanyatmatthews@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish (Gr 8, 10, 11, 12)
Maynier, Peterpmaynier@stpatricks.co.za

History (Gr 9 – 12)

Religious Education

Murray, Carliecmurray@stpatricks.co.zaAccounting (Gr 10 – 12)
Nel, Ilzeinel@stpatricks.co.za

Business Studies

Computer Applications Technology (Gr 10 – 12)

Nhanga, Ashwenceanhanga@stpatricks.co.za

Mathematics Literacy (grade 12)

Mathematics (Gr 8 – 10)

Nyaba, Susansnyaba@stpatricks.co.zaSetswana (Gr 8 – 12)
Schneider, Minettemschneider@stpatricks.co.za

NS – Biology (Gr 8, 9)

Life Orientation (Gr 8 – 10)

Shumba, Sithabilesshumba@stpatricks.co.za

Business Studies (Gr 11, 12)

EMS (Gr 8, 9)

Vertue, Kevinkvertue@stpatricks.co.zaGeography (Gr 8, 9, 12)

Andrews, Charmainecandrews@stpatricks.co.za4CA – GRADE HEAD
De Villiers, Catherinecdevilliers@stpatricks.co.za4CvD
Sibinda, Lindalsibinda@stpatricks.co.za4LS
Heins, Michelle mheins@stpatricks.co.za5MH – GRADE HEAD
Hough, Riarhough@stpatricks.co.za5RH
Van den Heever, Marzaanmvandeheever@stpatricks.co.za6MvdH – GRADE HEAD
Tamukong, Newtonntamukong@stpatricks.co.za6NT
Begley, Keegankbegley@stpatricks.co.za6KB
Ward, Micailamiward@stpatricks.co.za7MW – GRADE HEAD
De Beer, Anjaadebeer@stpatricks.co.za7AdB

Andrews, Charmainecandrews@stpatricks.co.za

HL English (Grade 4)

Life Orientation (Grade 4)

Mathematics (Grade 4)

Natural Sciences (Grade 4)

Social Sciences (Grade 4)

Afrikaans FAL (Grade 4)

Begley, Keegankbegley@stpatricks.co.zaComputer Science
Botha, Miekembotha@stpatricks.co.zaDrama
Datnow, Bridgetbdatnow@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish (Gr 5,6,7)
De Beer, Anjaadebeer@stpatricks.co.za

Afrikaans FAL

Social Science (Grade 5 – 7)

De Villiers, Catherinecdevilliers@stpatricks.co.za

HL English (Grade 4)

Life Orientation (Grade 4)

Mathematics (Grade 4)

Natural Sciences (Grade 4)

Social Sciences (Grade 4)

Du Toit, Micaelamdutoit@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish
Fredericks, Lyndonlfredericks@stpatricks.co.zaPhysical Education
Heins, Michellemheins@stpatricks.co.za

LO

Physical Education

Hough, Riarhough@stpatricks.co.za

Afrikaans FAL

Mathematics

Jordaan, Jeninejjordaan@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics
Kgomoeadira, Kealebogakkgomoeadira@stpatricks.co.zaSetswana
Lucas, Micalla mlucas@stpatricks.co.zaNatural Science
Mangiola, Steiniesmangiola@stpatricks.co.zaReligious Education
Peine, Wendywpeine@stpatricks.co.zaReligious Education
Sibinda, Lindalsibinda@stpatricks.co.za

HL English (Grade 4)

Life Orientation (Grade 4)

Mathematics (Grade 4)

Natural Sciences (Grade 4)

Social Sciences (Grade 4)

Setswana FAL (Grade 4)

Swiegers, Zeldazswiegers@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish
Tamukong, Newtonntamukong@stpatricks.co.zaFrench FAL
Urry, Gemma gurry@stpatricks.co.zaVisual Arts
Van den Heever, Marzaanmnieuwenhuizen@stpatricks.co.za

Afrikaans

Life Orientation

Economic Management Science (Grade 7)

Van der Colff, Almarieavandercolff@stpatricks.co.zaRemedial
Ward, Micailamiward@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics
Christians, Natasha nchristians@stpatricks.co.za 00NC
Isaacs, Sharmilla sisaacs@stpatricks.co.za 00SI
Seaward, Liz-Anne lseaward@stpatricks.co.za 00LS
Gill, Flora fgill@stpatricks.co.za 0FG – GRADE HEAD
Bond, Tannith tbond@stpatricks.co.za 0TB
Jacobs, Eleta Ejacobs@stpatricks.co.za 0EJ
Van Zyl, Donna dvanzyl@stpatricks.co.za 0DvZ
Ricketts, Pam pricketts@stpatricks.co.za 1PR – GRADE HEAD
Hugo, Bronwyn bhugo@stpatricks.co.za 1BH
Venter, Linda lventer@stpatricks.co.za 1LV
Ward, Megan mward@stpatricks.co.za 1MW
Vertue, Lee-Ann lvertue@stpatricks.co.za 2LV – GRADE HEAD
Coetzee, Tamsen tcoetzee@stpatricks.co.za 2TC
Ontong, Sandy sontong@stpatricks.co.za 2SO
Rudolph, Annemarie arodulph@stpatricks.co.za 2AR
Ramsay, Candace cramsay@stpatricks.co.za 3CR – GRADE HEAD
Harvey, Lauren lharvey@stpatricks.co.za 3LH
Van Niekerk, Anneen avanniekerk@stpatricks.co.za 3AvN
Von Solms, Michelle mvonsolms@stpatricks.co.za 3MvS
Kriel, Ellen ekriel@stpatricks.co.za Afrikaans Teacher
Seaward, Dylan dseaward@stpatricks.co.za Sports Department
Van Rensburg, Paul pvanrensburg@stpatricks.co.za Sports Department
Seaward, Liz-Anne lseaward@stpatricks.co.za PORTFOLIO HEAD
Johnson, Levona ljohnson@stpatricks.co.za SECRETARY
Finch, Rochelle rgray@stpatricks.co.za 1-2 RF
Majied, Esmeralda emajiedt@stpatricks.co.za 1-2 ES
Clayton, Marilyn mclayton@stpatricks.co.za 2-3 MC
Visser, Will-Maree wmvisser@stpatricks.co.za 2-3 WV
McDonald, Engela emcdonald@stpatricks.co.za 2-3 EM
Cupido, Candice ccupido@stpatricks.co.za 2-3 CC
Olivier, Nicky nolivier@stpatricks.co.za 3-4 NO
Engelbrecht, Marushka mengelbrecht@stpatricks.co.za 3-4 ME
Janse van Rensburg, Lauren ljansevanrensburg@stpatricks.co.za 3-4 LJvR
King, Megan mbrevis@stpatricks.co.za 3-4 MK
Mokwena, Elvin emokwena@stpatricks.co.za Secretary: School of the Arts
Ray, Leigh lray@stpatricks.co.za Individual music lessons
Van Rooi, Amy avanrooi@stpatricks.co.za Violin
Solomon, Anne asolomon@stpatricks.co.za HOD: School of the Arts, M.A.D.D. Fest Coordinator, Choir conductor
Solomon, Mervyn msolomon@stpatricks.co.za Orchestra, Individual music lessons
Ward, Kristy kward@stpatricks.co.za Music and movement: Foundation Phase, Individual music lessons

D6 – You can download our school’s d6 app on your cellphone or computer (or both) as this is a very handy tool to stay up to date with school happenings – especially the calendar feature. Download the installer from the School Communicator website: www.school-communicator.com/downloads. While downloading click “save” and thereafter “run”. You can also install the d6 School Communicator on your mobile phone. There are specific apps available for iPhone, Android, etc. All you need to do is visit your Play Store, search St Patrick’s CBC and download the app.

Edupac Parents’ Portal. This gives you access to your child’s marks on a secure internet based platform. Please contact info@stpatricks.co.za for a step-by-step user guide on how to register.

Do you have a suggestion? Let us know:

Mail Us

info@stpatricks.co.za

Give us a call

053 831 1558/9

Close Menu