Contact Us

Where more than 120 years of history embraces the future …

Neave, Craig cneave@stpatricks.co.za Executive Head
Manuel, Melanie mmanuel@stpatricks.co.za Personal Assistant to the Executive Head
High School
Hloma, Francis fhloma@stpatricks.co.za Head of the High School
Sikhakhane, Mpho msikhakhane@stpatricks.co.za PA to the Deputy Head of the High School
Vertue, Kevin kvertue@stpatricks.co.za Deputy Head of the High School
Adri, Charles acharles@stpatricks.co.za High School Secretary
Primary School
Hauman, Peter phauman@stpatricks.co.za Acting Deputy Head
Thethe, Seipati sthethe@stpatricks.co.za Primary School Secretary
Seaward, Nina nseaward@stpatricks.co.za Personal Assistant to the Head of the Primary School/Admissions
ECD Centre
Seaward, Liz-Anne lseaward@stpatricks.co.za Head of the ECD Centre
Francis, Desiree dfrancis@stpatricks.co.za ECD Centre Secretary
School of the Arts
Solomon, Anne asolomon@stpatricks.co.za Head of School of the Arts
General
Begley, Keagan kbegley@stpatricks.co.za Head of Innovations
Misdorp, Carolyn cmisdorp@stpatricks.co.za Finance Manager
Switzer, Tony tswitzer@stpatricks.co.za Maintenance Manager
Templeton, Peter ptempleton@stpatricks.co.za Head of Curriculum
Ward, Brian bward@stpatricks.co.za Head of IT
Zwiegers, Marlene mzwiegers@stpatricks.co.za Head of Pupil Support
Adams, Royradams@stpatricks.co.zaHS Physical Education (8 – 12 )
Anderson, Tinatanderson@stpatricks.co.zaAccounting (10 – 12)
Anoop, Rathieranoop@stpatricks.co.za

Religious Education (8 – 12)

Dames, Nadinendames@stpatricks.co.zaLife Orientation (8 – 12), History (9), Geography (10 -11)
De Bruin, Margueritemdebruin@stpatricks.co.zaPhysical Sciences (Gr 10 – 12) Mathematical Literacy (Gr 11)
Du Preez, Magdamdupreez@stpatricks.co.zaNatural Sciences (8 – 9), Mathematics (8 assist), Life Sciences (12)
Ferreira, Samuelsaferreira@stpatricks.co.zaCreative Arts (Gr 8 – 9) Dramatic Arts (10 – 12)
Groenewald, Mindajhgroenewald@stpatricks.co.zaAfrikaans (8 – 12 )
Hloma, Francisfhloma@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics (11 –  12) Advanced Programme Mathematics (10 – 12)
Heins, Michellemheins@stpatricks.co.zaHS Physical Education (8 – 12 )
Louw, Janijlouw@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish assistance
Magwaza, Nicholasnmagwaza@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics and Sciences Intern
Makiwa, Munyaradzimmakiwa@stpatricks.co.zaEconomic & Management of Science (8), Maths (8 – 10) Mathematical Literacy (11)
Matthews, Tanyatmatthews@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish (10 – 12)
Maynier, Peterpmaynier@stpatricks.co.zaHistory (10 – 12) Religious Education (8 – 12)
Brown, Bronwynbbrown@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish GET
Motene, Gabrielgmotene@stpatricks.co.zaComputer Technology (Gr 8,9) Information Technology (Gr 10 – 12)
Nomnabo, Markomnomnabo@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics and Sciences Intern
Nhanga, Ashwenceanhanga@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics (8 – 10) Mathematical Literacy (Gr 12)
Nyaba, Susansnyaba@stpatricks.co.zaSetswana (8 – 12)
Schneider, Minettemschneider@stpatricks.co.zaNS – Biology (8, 9) Life Sciences (10, 11)
Sekwati, Mamellomsekwati@stpatricks.co.zaComputer Applications Technology (10 – 12)
Shumba, Sithabilesshumba@stpatricks.co.zaBusiness Studies (10 – 12) EMS (Gr 8, 9)
Solomon, Anneasolomon@stpatricks.co.zaMusic (Gr 8, 11, 12)
Tamukong, Newtonntamukong@stpatricks.co.zaFrench 2ndAdditional Language (9)
Templeton, Peterptempleton@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics Gr 10, Mathematical Literacy (11 – 12)
Vertue, Kevinkvertue@stpatricks.co.zaGeography (Gr 8, 9, 12)
Williams, Royrwilliams@stpatricks.co.zaPhysical Education (8 – 12)
Begley, Keagan kbegley@stpatricks.co.za Grade 4 – 7 Computer Studies
Datnow, Bridget bdatnow@stpatricks.co.za Grade 6 & 7 English
De Villiers, Catherine cdevilliers@stpatricks.co.za Grade 5 & 6 English
Du Toit, Micaela mdutoit@stpatricks.co.za Grade 4 & 5 English
Groenewald, Joane jgroenewald@stpatricks.co.za Grade 5 & 6 Afrikaans
Hauman, Peter phauman@stpatricks.co.za Grade 5 Social Science
Hough, Ria rhough@stpatricks.co.za Grade 4 & 5 FAL Afrikaans
Mangiola, Stienie smangiola@stpatricks.co.za Grade 6 & 7 Life Orientation / Religious Education
Magwaza, Nicholas nmagwaza@stpatricks.co.za Grade 5 – 6 Mathematics / Natural Science
Mathie, Leigh Imathie@stpatricks.co.za Grade 2 – 7 Drama
Moagi, Eleanor emoagi@stpatricks.co.za Grade 4 & 7 Setswana
Peine, Wendy wpeine@stpatricks.co.za Grade 4 & 5 Life Orientation / Religious Education
Rapuleng, Thabo trapuleng@stpatricks.co.za Grade 5 & 6 Setswana
Richards, Shihaam srichards@stpatricks.co.za Grade 6 & 7 Social Sciences / EMS
Rudman, Timothy trudman@stpatricks.co.za Grade 6 & 7 Afrikaans
Sibinda, Linda lsibinda@stpatricks.co.za Grade 4 & 5 Natural Science
Urry, Gemma gurry@stpatricks.co.za Grade 2 – 7 Visual Arts
Van Loggerenberg, Ulana uvanloggerenberg@stpatricks.co.za Grade 5 Mathematics
Wala, Zingfa zwala@stpatricks.co.za Grade 6 & 7 Natural Sciences
Ward, Micaila: Grade 6, 7 Grade Head miward@stpatricks.co.za Grade 7 Mathematics
1 NBBasson, Nicolenbasson@stpatricks.co.za
1 PRRicketts, Pam – Grade Headpricketts@stpatricks.co.za
1 RTTempleton, Roslynrtempleton@stpatricks.co.za
1 MWWard, Meganmward@stpatricks.co.za
2 LVVertue, Lee-Ann – Grade Headlvertue@stpatricks.co.za
2 TCCoetzee, Tamsentcoetzee@stpatricks.co.za
2 SIIsaacs, Siobhansiisaacs@stpatricks.co.za
2 SOOntong, Sandysontong@stpatricks.co.za
3 ARRudolph, Anne-Mariearudolph@stpatricks.co.za
3 CRRamsay, Candace – Grade Headcramsay@stpatricks.co.za
3 AvNVan Buuren, Renervanbuuren@stpatricks.co.za
3 MvSVon Solms, Michellemvonsolms@stpatricks.co.za
Pupil SupportHugo, Brownynbhugo@stpatricks.co.za
PR CB Barnard, Colleen cbarnard@stpatricks.co.za
PR NC Christians, Natasha nchristians@stpatricks.co.za
PR SI Isaacs, Shamilla sisaacs@stpatricks.co.za
PR NO Olivier, Nicky nolivier@stpatricks.co.za
PR LS Seaward, Liz-Anne lseaward@stpatricks.co.za
R TB Bond, Tannith tbond@stpatricks.co.za
R FG Gill, Flora fgill@stpatricks.co.za
R EJ Jacobs, Eleta ejacobs@stpatricks.co.za
R DvZ Van Zyl, Donna dvanzyl@stpatricks.co.za
1-2 EMMajied, Esmeraldaemajied@stpatricks.co.za
2-3 MEEngelbrecht, Marushkamengelbrecht@stpatricks.co.za
2-3 WVVisser, Will-Mareewvisser@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 MEMcDonald, Engelaemcdonald@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 RFFinch, Rochellerfinch@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 MKKing, Meganmking@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 RLLottering, Rozanrlottering@stpatricks.co.za
General info@stpatricks.co.za Secretary: School of the Arts
Ferreira, Samuel sferreira@stpatricks.co.za High School Drama
Leigh, Mathie mleigh@stpatricks.co.za Senior Primary Drama
Nathan, Carlo cnathan@stpatricks.co.za Individual Music Lessons
Jonas, Clarise cjonas@stpatricks.co.za Individual music lessons
Solomon, Anne asolomon@stpatricks.co.za HOD: School of the Arts, M.A.D.D. Fest Coordinator, Choir conductor, High School Music
Solomon, Mervyn msolomon@stpatricks.co.za Orchestra, Individual music lessons
Urry, Gemma gurry@stpatricks.co.za Art
Van Rooi, Amy avanrooi@stpatricks.co.za Violin
Ward, Kristy kward@stpatricks.co.za Music and movement: Foundation Phase, Individual music lessons
   
Adams, Royradams@stpatricks.co.zaHead of Sport
Florence, Sumayyasflorence@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Fredericks, Lyndonlfredericks@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Heins, Michellemheins@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Myburgh, Haniahmyburgh@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Seaward, Dylandseaward@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Van Rensburg, Paulpvanrensburg@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department
Williams, Royrwilliams@stpatricks.co.zaSports Department

Do you have a suggestion? Let us know:

Mail Us

info@stpatricks.co.za

Give us a call

053 831 1558/9

ieb-logo
CIE
WESSA-jpg
110352
isasa-logo