Image 05 Image 04 Image 02 Image 01 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08 Image 09 Image 10 Image 14 Image 15 Image 16 Image 18 Image 19 Image 20 Image 21 Image 22 Image 23 Image 24 Image 25

STAFF

POSITION

 

NAME

  EMAIL    

Headmaster

 

Mr J Tredoux

 
jtredoux@stpatricks.co.za
   

Head of Primary School

 

Mrs A Solomon

 
asolomon@stpatricks.co.za
   

RE Coordinator

 

Mrs S Mangiola

 
smangiola@stpatricks.co.za
   

Sport Coordinator

 

Mr P Hauman

 
phauman@stpatricks.co.za
   

PHASE HEADS

 

NAME

       

Crèche

 

Mrs L Seaward

 
lseaward@stpatricks.co.za
   

Grade PR & R

 

Mrs F Gill

 
fgill@stpatricks.co.za
   

Foundation Phase

 

Mrs P Ricketts

 
pricketts@stpatricks.co.za
   

Intermediate Phase (Gr 4 – 7)

 

Mrs B Datnow

 
bdatnow@stpatricks.co.za
   

Head of GET (Gr 8 - 9)

 

Mr K Vertue

 
kvertue@stpatricks.co.za
   

Head of FET (Gr 10 - 12)

 

Mrs C Murray

 
cmurray@stpatricks.co.za
   

HS: Head of Academics

 

Mr F Hloma

 
fhloma@stpatricks.co.za
   

1 | 2 | 3 | 4
LATEST NEWS
GALLERY UNIFORM
ALUMNUS PAYMENT DETAILS EVENTS


Copyright © 2017 CBC