STAFF

POSITION

 

NAME

  EMAIL  

Executive Head

 

Mr J Tredoux

 
jtredoux@stpatricks.co.za
 

Head of Primary School

 

Mrs A Solomon

 
asolomon@stpatricks.co.za
 

RE Coordinator

 

Mrs S Mangiola

 
smangiola@stpatricks.co.za
 

Sport Coordinator

 

Mr P Hauman

 
phauman@stpatricks.co.za
 

PHASE HEADS

 

NAME

     

Crèche

 

Mrs L Seaward

 
lseaward@stpatricks.co.za
 

Grade PR & R

 

Mrs F Gill

 
fgill@stpatricks.co.za
 

Foundation Phase

 

Mrs S Isaacs

 
siisaacs@stpatricks.co.za
 

Intermediate Phase (Gr 4 – 7)

 

Mrs B Datnow

 
bdatnow@stpatricks.co.za
 

Head of GET (Gr 8 - 9)

 

Mr K Vertue

 
kvertue@stpatricks.co.za
 

Head of FET (Gr 10 - 12)

 

Mrs C Murray

 
cmurray@stpatricks.co.za
 

HS: Head of Academics

 

Mr F Hloma

 
fhloma@stpatricks.co.za
 

REGISTER TEACHERS

GRADE   TEACHER   EMAIL  
           

Infants

 

Mrs E Mc Donald

 
emcdonald@stpatricks.co.za
 

1 – 2 yrs

 

Ms N Olivier

 
nolivier@stpatricks.co.za
 

1 – 2 yrs

 

Ms Marais

 
marais@stpatricks.co.za
 

2 – 3 yrs

  Ms F Mogorosi  
fmogorosi@stpatricks.co.za
 

2 – 3 yrs

  Ms M Claytoni  
mclayton@stpatricks.co.za
 

2 – 3 yrs

  Ms C Cupido  
ccupido@stpatricks.co.za
 

3 – 4 yrs

 

Mrs P Pienaar

 
ppienaar@stpatricks.co.za
 

3 – 4 yrs

 

Mrs M King

 
mbrevis@stpatricks.co.za
 

3 – 4 yrs

 

Mrs L JvR

 
ljvr@stpatricks.co.za
 

00NC

 

Mrs N Christians

 
nchristians@stpatricks.co.za
 

00SI

 

Mrs S Isaacs

 
sisaacs@stpatricks.co.za
 

00LS

 

Mrs L Seaward

 
lseaward@stpatricks.co.za
 

RFG

 

Mrs F Gill

 
fgill@stpatricks.co.za
 

RDVZ

 

Mrs D v Zyl

 
dvanzyl@stpatricks.co.za
 

RTB

 

Mrs T Bond

 
tbond@stpatricks.co.za
 

REJ

 

Mrs E Jacobs

 
ejacobs@stpatricks.co.za
 
 

1PR

 

Mrs P Ricketts

 
pricketts@stpatricks.co.za
 

1MW

 

Ms M Ward

 
mward@stpatricks.co.za
 

1BH

 

Mrs B Hugo

 
bhugo@stpatricks.co.za
 

1LV

 

Mrs L Venter

 
lventer@stpatricks.co.za 
 

2TC

 

Ms T Coetzee

 
tcoetzee@stpatricks.co.za 
 

2SO

 

Mrs S Ontong

 
sontong@stpatricks.co.za
 

2LV

 

Mrs L Vertue

 
lvertue@stpatricks.co.za
 

2AR

 

Mrs A Rudolph

 
arudolph@stpatricks.co.za
 

3DR

 

Mrs D Robertson

 
drobertson@stpatricks.co.za
 

3CR

 

Mrs C Ramsay

 
cramsay@stpatricks.co.za
 

3MD

 

Mrs M von Solms

 
mvonsolms@stpatricks.co.za
 
           

4T

 

Mrs A de Beer

 
adebeer@stpatricks.co.za
 

4S

 

Mrs C de Villiers

 
cdevilliers@stpatricks.co.za
 

5S

 

Mrs M Nieuwenhuizen

 
mnieuwenhuizen@stpatricks.co.za
 

5P

 

Mrs M Heins

 
mheins@stpatricks.co.za
 

5T

 

Mrs A vd Colff

 
avandercolff@stpatricks.co.za
 

6S

 

Mrs K Muller

 
kmuller@stpatricks.co.za
 

6T

 

Mrs M Ward

 
miward@stpatricks.co.za
 

7

 

Mrs B Datnow

 
bdatnow@stpatricks.co.za
 
           

8WMz

 

Mr A Nhanga

 
anhanga@stpatricks.co.za
 

8SN

 

Mrs S Nyaba

 
snyaba@stpatricks.co.za
 

9IN

 

Mrs I Nel

 
inel@stpatricks.co.za
 

10WM

 

Mr W Makono

 
wmakono@stpatricks.co.za
 

11SF

 

Mrs S Ferreira

 
sferreira@stpatricks.co.za
 

12CM

 

Mrs C Murray

 
cmurray@stpatricks.co.za
 
           

ACADEMIC STAFF: HIGH SCHOOL

SUBJECT   TEACHER   GRADE   EMAIL          

English

 

R. Van Rensburg

 

12,11

 
rvanrensburg@stpatricks.co.za
         

English

 

Mr. A King

 

10,9,8

 
aking@stpatricks.co.za
         

Afrikaans

 

R. Beylefeld

 

12,11,10,9,8

 
rbeylefeld@stpatricks.co.za
         

EMS

 

S.Shumba

 

8,9

 
sshumba@stpatricks.co.za
         

Business Studies

 

S.Shumba

 

12,11,10

 
sshumba@stpatricks.co.za
         

Physical Sciences

 

M. De Bruin

 

12,11,10

 
mdebruin@stpatricks.co.za
         

Natural Sciences

 

S. Ferreira

 

9,8

 
sferreira@stpatricks.co.za
         

Mathematical Literacy

 

A. Nhanga

 

11

 
anhanga@stpatricks.co.za
         

Mathematical Literacy

 

M. De Bruin

 

12

 
mdebruin@stpatricks.co.za
         

Maths

 

F. Hloma

 

12,11,9

 
fhloma@stpatricks.co.za
         

Maths

 

A. Nhanga

 

10,8

 
anhanga@stpatricks.co.za
         

APM

 

F. Hloma

 

12,11,10

 
fhloma@stpatricks.co.za
         

Natural Sciences

 

W. Makono

 

9,8

 
wmakono@stpatricks.co.za
 

 

 

 

 

Life Sciences

 

W. Makono

 

12,11,10

 
wmakono@stpatricks.co.za
         

Life Orientation

 

I. Nel

 

10,9,8

 
inel@stpatricks.co.za
         

Life Orientation

 

S. Ferreira

 

12,11

 
sferreira@stpatricks.co.za
         

History

 

P. Maynier

 

12,11,10,9,8

 
pmaynier@stpatricks.co.za
         

Religious Education

 

P. Maynier

 

12,11,10,9,8

 
pmaynier@stpatricks.co.za
         

Accounting

 

C. Murray

 

12,11,10

 
cmurray@stpatricks.co.za
         

CAT

 

I. Nel

 

12, 11,10

 
inel@stpatricks.co.za
         

Information Technology

 

C. Carstens

 

12,11,10

 
ccarstens@stpatricks.co.za
         

Computer Technology

 

C. Carstens

 

9,8

 
ccarstens@stpatricks.co.za
         

Setswana

 

S. Nyaba

 

12,11,10,9,8,7

 
snyaba@stpatricks.co.za
         

Creative Arts - Music

 

A. King

 

8

 
aking@stpatricks.co.za
         

Creative Arts - Drama

 

R. Van Rensburg

 

9

 
rvanrensburg@stpatricks.co.za
         

Dramatic Arts

  R. Van Rensburg   12,11,10  
rvanrensburg@stpatricks.co.za
         
Geography (SS)   K. Vertue   12,11,10,9,8  
kvertue@stpatricks.co.za
         
                       

 

ACADEMIC STAFF: PRIMARY SCHOOL

SUBJECT   TEACHER GRADES   EMAIL
           

English and English Literature

 

Mrs B Datnow

6 - 7  
bdatnow@stpatricks.co.za

English

 

Ms C de Villiers

4 - 5  
cdvilliers@stpatricks.co.za

English Literature and Social Sciences

 

Mrs A de Beer

4 - 5  
adebeer@stpatricks.co.za

Afrikaans

 

Mrs M Nieuwenhuizen

4 - 7  
mnieuwenhuizen@stpatricks.co.za

Social Sciences

 

Ms B Datnow

7  
bdatnow@stpatricks.co.za

Natural Sciences

 

Ms K Muller

4 - 7  
kmuller@stpatricks.co.za

Mathematics

 

Mrs A Solomon

7  
asolomon@stpatricks.co.za

Mathematics

 

Mrs R Burden

5  
rburden@stpatricks.co.za

Mathematics

 

Mrs M Ward

4 and 6  
miward@stpatricks.co.za

Music & Instruments

 

Mr M Solomon

4 - 7  
msolomon@stpatricks.co.za

Music & Instruments

 

Mrs K Ward

R - 3  
kward@stpatricks.co.za

Music & Instruments

 

Mr L Ray

4 - 7  
lray@stpatricks.co.za

Visual Art

 

Ms G Urry

   
gurry@stpatricks.co.za

Computer Studies

 

Mr K Begley

4 - 7  
kbegley@stpatricks.co.za

PE

 

Mr Seaward and Mr van Rensburg

1 - 3  
dseaward@stpatricks.co.za

PE

 

Mr Fredericks and Miss Heins

4 - 7  
lfredericks@stpatricks.co.za

Life Orientation

 

Miss Heins

4 - 7  
mheins@stpatricks.co.za

Economic Management Sciences

 

Mrs A Solomon

7  
asolomon@stpatricks.co.za