St Patrick’s CBC

Board of

Where more than 120 years of history embrace the future …

  • Mr Barney Horwitz
  • Mr Jacques Tredoux
    Executive Head
  • Vacant
    Vice Chairperson
  • Mrs Letticia Maritz
  • Br Terry Dowling/Mr Peter Ross
    Christian Brothers’ Association
  • Mr Jaime Goncalves
    Board Member
  • Dr Mohammed Belim
    Board Member
  • Mrs Helen Hugo
    Board Member
  • Mr Barry Smith
    Board Member
  • Mr Chineme Ogu
    Board Member
  • Prof Aifheli Gelebe
    Board Member
Close Menu