St Patrick’s CBC

Contact Us

Where more than 120 years of history embrace the future …

Tredoux, Jacquesheadmaster@stpatricks.co.zaExecutive Head
Phyffer, Melaniemphyffer@stpatricks.co.zaPersonal Assistant to the Executive Head
High School
Hloma, Francisfhloma@stpatricks.co.zaDeputy Head High School
Murray, Carliecmurray@stpatricks.co.zaFET Head
Vertue, Kevinkvertue@stpatricks.co.zaGET Head
Jansen van Vuuren, Adriajansenvanvuuren@stpatricks.co.zaHigh School Secretary
Primary School
   
Hauman, Peterphauman@stpatricks.co.zaActing Deputy Head
Seaward, Ninanseaward@stpatricks.co.zaPrimary School Secretary
ECD Centre
Seaward, Liz-Annelseaward@stpatricks.co.zaHead of the ECD Centre
Thethe, Seipatisthethe@stpatricks.co.zaECD Centre Secretary
School of the Arts
Solomon, Anneasolomon@stpatricks.co.zaHead of School of the Arts
Siwakwi, Masabata msiwakwi@stpatricks.co.zaSCHOTA Secretary
General
Zwiegers, Marlene
mzwiegers@stpatricks.co.zaHead of Pupil Support
Misdorp, Carolyncmisdorp@stpatricks.co.zaFinance Manager
Switzer, Tonytswitzer@stpatricks.co.zaMaintenance Manager
Tredoux, Jo-Mariejmtredoux@stpatricks.co.zaMarketing Manager
Ward, Brianbward@stpatricks.co.zaOnsite IT

8CP

Parker, Christopher

cparker@stpatricks.co.za

 

8ND

Dames, Nadine

ndames@stpatricks.co.za

 

8SS

Shumba, Sitabile

sshumba@stpatricks.co.za

 

9MSc

Schneider, Minette

mschneider@stpatricks.co.za

 

9AN

Nhanga, Ashwence

anhanga@stpatricks.co.za

 

10CMa

Maritz, C

cmaritz@stpatricks.co.za

 

10SN

Nyaba, Susan

snyaba@stpatricks.co.za

 

11MdB

De Bruin, Marguerite

mdebruin@stpatricks.co.za

 

12TM

Matthews, Tanya

tmatthews@stpatricks.co.za

 

HS Secretary

Sikhakhane, Mpho

msikhakhane@stpatricks.co.za

 

Adams, Roy

Sports Manger/Director

radams@stpatricks.co.za

 

HS Physical Education (8 – 12 )

Heins, Michelle

mheins@stpatricks.co.za

 

HS Physical Education (8 – 12 )

Dames, Nadine

ndames@stpatricks.co.za

 

Life Orientation (8 – 12), History (9),

 Geography (10 -11)

De Bruin, Marguerite

 

mdebruin@stpatricks.co.za

 

Physical Sciences (Gr 10 – 12)

Mathematical Literacy (Gr 11)

Ferreira, Samuel

saferreira@stpatricks.co.za

 

Creative Arts (Gr 8 – 9)

Dramatic Arts (10 – 12)

Du Preez, Magda

mdupreez@stpatricks.co.za

 

Natural Sciences (8 – 9), Mathematics (8 assist),

 Life Sciences (12)

Hloma, Francis

 

fhloma@stpatricks.co.za

 

Mathematics (11 –  12)

Advanced Programme Mathematics (10 – 12)

Maasdorp, Elzano

emaasdorp@stpatricks.co.za

 

Life Orientation (8assist),

 Afrikaans FAL ( 8 – 9)

Magwaza, Nicholas

nmagwaza@stpatricks.co.za

 

Mathematics and Sciences Intern

Nomnabo, Marko

mnomnabo@stpatricks.co.za

 

Mathematics and Sciences Intern

Makiwa, Cyprian

cmakiwa@stpatricks.co.za

 

Economic & Management of Science (8),

Maths (8 – 10)

 Mathematical Literacy (11)

Maritz, Cheré

cmaritz@stpatricks.co.za

 

Afrikaans (10 – 12),

Creative Arts (8 assist), History (9)

Matthews, Tanya

tmatthews@stpatricks.co.za

 

English ( 10 – 12)

Maynier, Peter

 

pmaynier@stpatricks.co.za

 

History (10 – 12)

Religious Education (8 – 12)

Mothoalo, Benedict

bmothoalo@stpatricks.co.za

 

Computer Technology (Gr 8,9)

Information Technology (Gr 10 – 12)

Murray, Carlie

 

cmurray@stpatricks.co.za

 

Accounting ( 10 – 12)

Nel, Ilze

inel@stpatricks.co.za

 

Computer Applications Technology (10 – 12)

History (8)

Nhanga, Ashwence

anhanga@stpatricks.co.za

 

Mathematics (8 – 10)

Mathematical Literacy (Gr 12)

Nyaba, Susan

 

snyaba@stpatricks.co.za

 

Setswana ( 8 – 12)

Parker, Christopher

cparker@stpatricks.co.za

English (Gr 8, 9)

 

Schneider, Minette

mschneider@stpatricks.co.za

 

NS – Biology (8, 9)

Life Sciences( 10, 11)

Shumba, Sithabile

sshumba@stpatricks.co.za

 

Business Studies (10 – 12)

EMS (Gr 8, 9)

Solomon, Anne

 

asolomon@stpatricks.co.za

 

Music (Gr 8, 11, 12)

Tamukong, Newton

ntamukong@stpatricks.co.za

 

French 2ndAdditional Language (9)

Vertue, Kevin

 

kvertue@stpatricks.co.za

 

Geography (Gr 8, 9, 12)

4 CdV

Catherin De Villiers – Grade Head

cdevilliers@stpatricks.co.za

4 ST

Sheralee Torrance

storrance@stpatricks.co.za

4 EM

Eleanor Moagi

emoagi@stpatricks.co.za

5 UvL

Timothy Rudman

trudman@stpatricks.co.za

5 RH

Ria Hough

rhough@stpatricks.co.za

5 MdT

Michaela Du Toit

mdutoit@stpatricks.co.za

6 AdB

Anja De Beer

adebeer@stpatricks.co.za

6 MvdH

Marzaan van den Heever

mvandenheever@stpatricks.co.za

7 KB

Keagan Begley

kbegley@stpatricks.co.za

7 JJ

Jeanine Jordaan

jjordaan@stpatricks.co.za

7 GU

Gemma Urry

gurry@stpatricks.co.za

Grade Head

Micaila Ward

miward@stpatricks.co.za

Begley, Keagan

Grade 4 – 7

Computers

kbegley@stpatricks.co.za

Datnow, Bridget

 

Grade 6 & 7

English

bdatnow@stpatricks.co.za

De Beer, Anja

Grade 4 CdV, 5, 6 & 7 Social Sciences

adebeer@stpatricks.co.za

De Villiers, Catherine

 

Grade 4

English, Maths, NS, Afr

cdevilliers@stpatricks.co.za

Du Toit, Micaela

Grade 5

English

mdutoit@stpatricks.co.za

Ferreira, Susan

Grade 5 – 7

Natural Science

sferreira@stpatricks.co.za

Fredericks, Lyndon

Grade 4 – 7

Physical Education

lfredericks@stpatricks.co.za

Hough, Ria

Grade 5 & 6

FAL Afrikaans 

rhough@stpatricks.co.za

Grobler, Jeanine

Grade 4 – 7

Drama

jgrobler@stpatricks.co.za

Kgomoeadira, Kealeboga

Grade 4 – 7

Physical Education

kkgomoeadira@stpatricks.co.za

Mangiola, Stienie

Grade 6 & 7

Life Orientation

Religious Education

smangiola@stpatricks.co.za

Moagi, Eleanor

Grade 4

English, Maths, NS, SS, Set

emoagi@stpatricks.co.za

Ngcakani, Kinosi

Grade 5 – 7

Setswana

kngcakani@stpatricks.co.za

Peine, Wendy

Grade 4 & 5

Life Orientation

Religious Education

wpeine@stpatricks.co.za

Rudman, Tim

Grade 4 FAL Afrikaans and NS

trudman@stpatricks.co.za

Tamukong, Newton

Grade 4 – 7

French

ntamukong@stpatricks.co.za

Torrance, Sheralee

Grade 4

English, Maths, NS, SS, Afr

storrance@stpatricks.co.za

Urry, Gemma

Grade 4 – 7

Visual Arts

gurry@stpatricks.co.za

Van Den Heever, Marzaan

Grade 6 & 7

FAL Afrikaans

Grade 7 EMS

mvandenheever@stpatricks.co.za

Van Loggerenberg, Ulana

Grade Head Grade 5

Grade 5 & 6

Mathematics

uvanloggerenberg@stpatricks.co.za

Ward, Micaila

Grade 7 Grade Head

Grade 6 & 7

Mathematics 

miward@stpatricks.co.za

1 PR

Pam Ricketts – Grade Head

pricketts@stpatricks.co.za

1 MW

Megan Ward

mward@stpatricks.co.za 

1 TC

Tamsen Coetzee

tcoetzee@stpatricks.co.za

1 LV

Linda Venter

lventer@stpatricks.co.za

2 LV

Lee-Ann Vertue – Grade Head

lvertue@stpatricks.co.za

2 AR

Anne-Marie Rudolph

arudolph@stpatricks.co.za

2 SI

Siobhan Isaacs

siisaacs@stpatricks.co.za

2 SO

Sandy Ontong

sontong@stpatricks.co.za

3 CR

Candace Ramsay – Grade Head

cramsay@stpatricks.co.za

3 AvN

Anneen van Niekerk

avanniekerk@stpatricks.co.za

3 DR

Denise Robertson

drobertson@stpatricks.co.za

3 MvS

Michelle von Solms

mvonsolms@stpatricks.co.za

PR LS

Liz-Anne Seaward

lseaward@stpatricks.co.za

PR NC

Natasha Christians

nchristians@stpatricks.co.za

PR NO

Nicky Olivier

nolivier@stpatricks.co.za

PR SI

Shamilla Isaacs

sisaacs@stpatricks.co.za

R DvZ

Donna Van Zyl

dvanzyl@stpatricks.co.za

R EJ

Eleta Jacobs

ejacobs@stpatricks.co.za

R FG

Flora Gill

fgill@stpatricks.co.za 

R TB

Tannith Bond

tbond@stpatricks.co.za

2-3 MC

Marilyn Clayton

mclayton@stpatricks.co.za

2-3 ES

Esmeralda Majied

emajied@stpatricks.co.za

2-3 WV

Will-Maree Visser

wvisser@stpatricks.co.za

3-4 MK

Megan King

mking@stpatricks.co.za

3-4 ME

Marushka Engelbrecht

mengelbrecht@stpatricks.co.za

3-4 EM

Engela McDonald

emcdonald@stpatricks.co.za

3-4 RL

Rozaan Lottering

rlottering@stpatricks.co.za

3-4 RF

Rochelle Finch

rfinch@stpatricks.co.za

 

General

info@stpatricks.co.za

Secretary: School of the Arts

Du Buisson, Marie

mduibuisson@stpatricks.co.za

Individual music lessons

Jonas, Clarise

cjonas@stpatricks.co.za

Individual music lessons

Solomon, Anne

asolomon@stpatricks.co.za

HOD: School of the Arts, M.A.D.D. Fest Coordinator, Choir conductor, High School Music

Solomon, Mervyn

msolomon@stpatricks.co.za

Orchestra, Individual music lessons

Van Rooi, Amy

avanrooi@stpatricks.co.za

Violin

Ward, Kristy

kward@stpatricks.co.za

Music and movement: Foundation Phase, Individual music lessons

D6 – You can download our school’s d6 app on your cellphone or computer (or both) as this is a very handy tool to stay up to date with school happenings – especially the calendar feature. Download the installer from the School Communicator website: www.school-communicator.com/downloads. While downloading click “save” and thereafter “run”. You can also install the d6 School Communicator on your mobile phone. There are specific apps available for iPhone, Android, etc. All you need to do is visit your Play Store, search St Patrick’s CBC and download the app.

Edupac Parents’ Portal. This gives you access to your child’s marks on a secure internet based platform. Please contact info@stpatricks.co.za for a step-by-step user guide on how to register.

Do you have a suggestion? Let us know:

Mail Us

info@stpatricks.co.za

Give us a call

053 831 1558/9

Close Menu