St Patrick’s CBC

Contact Us

Where more than 120 years of history embrace the future …

 

Tredoux, Jacquesheadmaster@stpatricks.co.zaExecutive Head
Phyffer, Melaniemphyffer@stpatricks.co.zaPersonal Assistant to the Executive Head
High School
Hloma, Francisfhloma@stpatricks.co.zaDeputy Head High School
Sikhakhane, Mphomsikhakhane@stpatricks.co.zaPA to the Deputy Head of the High School
Murray, Carliecmurray@stpatricks.co.zaFET Head
Vertue, Kevinkvertue@stpatricks.co.zaGET Head
Charles, Adriacharles@stpatricks.co.zaHigh School Secretary
Primary School
   
Hauman, Peterphauman@stpatricks.co.zaActing Deputy Head
Seaward, Ninanseaward@stpatricks.co.zaPrimary School Secretary
ECD Centre
Seaward, Liz-Annelseaward@stpatricks.co.zaHead of the ECD Centre
Thethe, Seipatisthethe@stpatricks.co.zaECD Centre Secretary
School of the Arts
Solomon, Anneasolomon@stpatricks.co.zaHead of School of the Arts
Siwakwi, Masabatamsiwakwi@stpatricks.co.zaSCHOTA Secretary
General
Zwiegers, Marlene
mzwiegers@stpatricks.co.zaHead of Pupil Support
Misdorp, Carolyncmisdorp@stpatricks.co.zaFinance Manager
Switzer, Tonytswitzer@stpatricks.co.zaMaintenance Manager
Tredoux, Jo-Mariejmtredoux@stpatricks.co.zaMarketing Manager
Ward, Brianbward@stpatricks.co.zaOnsite IT

8PM

Mokhali, Pule

pmokhali@stpatricks.co.za

 

8ND

Dames, Nadine

ndames@stpatricks.co.za

 

8SS

Shumba, Sitabile

sshumba@stpatricks.co.za

 

9MSc

Schneider, Minette

mschneider@stpatricks.co.za

 

9AN

Nhanga, Ashwence

anhanga@stpatricks.co.za

 

10CMa

Maritz, Chere

cmaritz@stpatricks.co.za

 

10SN

Nyaba, Susan

snyaba@stpatricks.co.za

 

11MdB

De Bruin, Marguerite

mdebruin@stpatricks.co.za

 

12TM

Matthews, Tanya

tmatthews@stpatricks.co.za

 

High School Secretary

Sikhakhane, Mpho

msikhakhane@stpatricks.co.za

 

Adams, Royradams@stpatricks.co.zaHS Physical Education (8 – 12 )
Dames, Nadinendames@stpatricks.co.za

Life Orientation (8 – 12), History (9),

Geography (10 -11)

De Bruin, Margueritemdebruin@stpatricks.co.za

Physical Sciences (Gr 10 – 12)

Mathematical Literacy (Gr 11)

Du Preez, Magdamdupreez@stpatricks.co.za

Natural Sciences (8 – 9), Mathematics (8 assist),

Life Sciences (12)

Ferreira, Samuelsaferreira@stpatricks.co.za

Creative Arts (Gr 8 – 9)

Dramatic Arts (10 – 12)

Hloma, Francisfhloma@stpatricks.co.za

Mathematics (11 –  12)

Advanced Programme Mathematics (10 – 12)

Heins, Michellemheins@stpatricks.co.zaHS Physical Education (8 – 12 )
Louw, Janijlouw@stpatricks.co.za

English assistance

Magwaza, Nicholasnmagwaza@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics and Sciences Intern
Makiwa, Cypriancmakiwa@stpatricks.co.za

Economic & Management of Science (8),

Maths (8 – 10)

Mathematical Literacy (11)

Maritz, Cherécmaritz@stpatricks.co.za

Afrikaans (10 – 12),

Creative Arts (8 assist), History (9)

Matthews, Tanyatmatthews@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish ( 10 – 12)
Maynier, Peterpmaynier@stpatricks.co.za

History (10 – 12)

Religious Education (8 – 12)

Mothoalo, Benedictbmothoalo@stpatricks.co.za

Computer Technology (Gr 8,9)

Information Technology (Gr 10 – 12)

Murray, Carliecmurray@stpatricks.co.zaAccounting ( 10 – 12)
Nel, Ilzeinel@stpatricks.co.za

Computer Applications Technology (10 – 12)

History (8)

Nomnabo, Markomnomnabo@stpatricks.co.zaMathematics and Sciences Intern
Nhanga, Ashwenceanhanga@stpatricks.co.za

Mathematics (8 – 10)

Mathematical Literacy (Gr 12)

Nyaba, Susansnyaba@stpatricks.co.zaSetswana ( 8 – 12)
Parker, Christophercparker@stpatricks.co.zaEnglish (Gr 8, 9)
Schneider, Minettemschneider@stpatricks.co.za

NS – Biology (8, 9)

Life Sciences( 10, 11)

Shumba, Sithabilesshumba@stpatricks.co.za

Business Studies (10 – 12)

EMS (Gr 8, 9)

Solomon, Anneasolomon@stpatricks.co.zaMusic (Gr 8, 11, 12)
Tamukong, Newtonntamukong@stpatricks.co.zaFrench 2ndAdditional Language (9)
Vertue, Kevinkvertue@stpatricks.co.zaGeography (Gr 8, 9, 12)
4 CdVDe Villiers, Catherine cdevilliers@stpatricks.co.za
4 STTorrance, Sheraleestorrance@stpatricks.co.za
4 EMMoagi, Eleanoremoagi@stpatricks.co.za
5 UvLRudman, Timothytrudman@stpatricks.co.za
5 RHHough, Riarhough@stpatricks.co.za
5 MdTDu Toit, Michaela mdutoit@stpatricks.co.za
6 AdBDe Beer, Anja adebeer@stpatricks.co.za
6 TRRudman, Timtrudman@stpatricks.co.za
7 KBBegley, Keagankbegley@stpatricks.co.za
7 JGGrobler, Jeanine jgrobler@stpatricks.co.za
7 GUUrry, Gemma gurry@stpatricks.co.za
Grade HeadWard, Micailamiward@stpatricks.co.za

 

Begley, Keagan

Grade 4 – 7

Computers / Innovations

kbegley@stpatricks.co.za
Datnow, Bridget

Grade 6 & 7

English

bdatnow@stpatricks.co.za
De Beer, AnjaGrade 4 CdV, 5, 6 & 7 Social Sciencesadebeer@stpatricks.co.za
De Villiers, Catherine

Grade 4

English, Maths, NS, Afr

cdevilliers@stpatricks.co.za
Du Toit, Micaela

Grade 5

English

mdutoit@stpatricks.co.za
   
Fredericks, Lyndon

Grade 4 – 7

Physical Education

lfredericks@stpatricks.co.za
Hough, Ria

Grade 5 & 6

FAL Afrikaans

rhough@stpatricks.co.za
Grobler, Jeanine

Grade 4 – 7

Drama

jgrobler@stpatricks.co.za
   
Mangiola, Stienie

Grade 6 & 7

Life Orientation

Religious Education

smangiola@stpatricks.co.za
Moagi, Eleanor

Grade 4

English, Maths, NS, SS, Set

emoagi@stpatricks.co.za
Ngcakani, Kinosi

Grade 5 – 7

Setswana

kngcakani@stpatricks.co.za
Peine, Wendy

Grade 4 & 5

Life Orientation

Religious Education

wpeine@stpatricks.co.za
Rudman, Tim

Grade 4 FAL Afrikaans and NS

Grade 6 & 7 FAL Afrikaans

trudman@stpatricks.co.za
Tamukong, Newton

Grade 4 – 7

French

ntamukong@stpatricks.co.za
Sibinda, LindaGrade 4lsibinda@stpatricks.co.za
Urry, Gemma

Grade 4 – 7

Visual Arts

gurry@stpatricks.co.za
Wala, ZingfaGrade 5 – 7
Natural Sciences
zwala@stpatricks.co.za

Van Loggerenberg, Ulana

Grade 4, 5 Grade Head 

Grade 5 & 6

Mathematics

uvanloggerenberg@stpatricks.co.za

Ward, Micaila

Grade 6, 7 Grade Head

Grade 6 & 7

Mathematics

miward@stpatricks.co.za

th=”329″>cramsay@stpatricks.co.za

1 TCCoetzee, Tamsentcoetzee@stpatricks.co.za
3 CRRamsay, Candace – Grade Head 
1 PRRicketts, Pam – Grade Headpricketts@stpatricks.co.za
3 DRRobertson, Denisedrobertson@stpatricks.co.za
2 ARRudolph, Anne-Mariearudolph@stpatricks.co.za
2 SIIsaacs, Siobhansiisaacs@stpatricks.co.za
1 LVVenter, Lindalventer@stpatricks.co.za
1 MWWard, Meganmward@stpatricks.co.za
2 LVVertue, Lee-Ann – Grade Headlvertue@stpatricks.co.za
2 SOOntong, Sandysontong@stpatricks.co.za
3 AvNvan Niekerk, Anneenavanniekerk@stpatricks.co.za3 MvSvon Solms, Michellemvonsolms@stpatricks.co.za
R TBBond, Tannithtbond@stpatricks.co.za
PR NCChristians, Natashanchristians@stpatricks.co.za
R FGGill, Florafgill@stpatricks.co.za
PR SIIsaacs, Shamillasisaacs@stpatricks.co.za
R EJJacobs, Eletaejacobs@stpatricks.co.za
PR NOOlivier, Nickynolivier@stpatricks.co.za
PR LSSeaward, Liz-Annelseaward@stpatricks.co.za
R DvZVan Zyl, Donnadvanzyl@stpatricks.co.za
2-3 MCClayton, Marilynmclayton@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 MEEngelbrecht, Marushkamengelbrecht@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 RFFinch, Rochellerfinch@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 MKKing, Meganmking@stpatricks.co.za
2-3 ESMajied, Esmeraldaemajied@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 EMMcDonald, Engelaemcdonald@stpatricks.co.za
3-4 RLLottering, Rozaanrlottering@stpatricks.co.za
2-3 WVVisser, Will-Mareewvisser@stpatricks.co.za
Generalinfo@stpatricks.co.zaSecretary: School of the Arts
Du Buisson, Mariamdubuisson@stpatricks.co.zaIndividual music lessons
Jonas, Clarisecjonas@stpatricks.co.zaIndividual music lessons
Solomon, Anneasolomon@stpatricks.co.zaHOD: School of the Arts, M.A.D.D. Fest Coordinator, Choir conductor, High School Music
Solomon, Mervynmsolomon@stpatricks.co.zaOrchestra, Individual music lessons
Van Rooi, Amyavanrooi@stpatricks.co.zaViolin
Ward, Kristykward@stpatricks.co.zaMusic and movement: Foundation Phase, Individual music lessons

D6 – You can download our school’s d6 app on your cellphone or computer (or both) as this is a very handy tool to stay up to date with school happenings – especially the calendar feature. Download the installer from the School Communicator website: www.school-communicator.com/downloads. While downloading click “save” and thereafter “run”. You can also install the d6 School Communicator on your mobile phone. There are specific apps available for iPhone, Android, etc. All you need to do is visit your Play Store, search St Patrick’s CBC and download the app.

Edupac Parents’ Portal. This gives you access to your child’s marks on a secure internet based platform. Please contact info@stpatricks.co.za for a step-by-step user guide on how to register.

Do you have a suggestion? Let us know:

Mail Us

info@stpatricks.co.za

Give us a call

053 831 1558/9

Close Menu